top of page

Jerusalem Posters Series


A comment on the religious conflict on Jerusalem that goes on for generations between Judaism, Christianity and Islam.

The Jewish conection to the Western Wall: Quote from the book of Isaiah written in the

Western Wall tunnels.

Biblical History: Quote from the book of Psalms, which means an oath and promise of loyalty and commitment of the Jewish people to Jerusalem.

Second Version to the Western Wall poster.

To make these posters series has been a big deal for me. Maybe because I'm in Philadelphia now and I feel the distance from home in Israel ...

I found the situation quite positive for the working process ... detachment from the Israeli environment and current events easily inspired me to express my opinion on difficult Israeli and Jewish issues without countless staring from every corner.

Sometimes a change of scenery and environment allow us freedom of thought and daring that we never described ourselves that we have.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page