top of page

How can I sleep when my brain works? Tell it to stop?!


Those who don't know, I am currently studying in Philadelphia as part of an exchange student program at the University of the Arts. One of the projects I'm working on this week is Lettering.

The task is to think of a personal sentence and make it visually interesting with letters.

It took me a long time to think of a sentence... until five nights ago I went to bed very late (as usual), so late that Adi, my boyfrien, woke up (in Israel) and send me a good morning message over the phone.

He didn't understand why am I not sleeping.... so I replyed: "How can I sleep when my brain work? Tell it to stop?"

And thats how I found my lost sentence!

Of course after that I fell asleep pretty fast :)

The final product will be on the portfolio page in two days.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page